Skip To Main Content

2009 Boys Soccer Sectional Champions

2009 Boys Soccer Sectional Champs


Team Members: Adam Braunecker, Aaron Schuler, Kyle Lubbehusen, Dara Niehaus, Mason Kelly, Collin Wollenmann, Kevin Brown, Jordan Weyer, Mitch Katter, Ben Rickleman, Bryce Nord, Austin Weyer, Jacob Groundhoefer, Ethan Linne, Colin Hildenbrand, Alax Knies, Andrew Lubbehusen, Seth Temple, Jonathan Russle, Matt Wilmes, Jordan Dilger, Kurt Fromme, Brandon Weyer, Charlie Weyer, Brandon Lueken
Coaches Head Coach- Brent Sicard
JV Coach- Aaron Trafton
Record: 12-6-1

The 2009 Boys Soccer team was an all around good team. They were almost unstopable with only 1 loss their entire season. The went to sectionals and faced off against the Castle Knights and won with a score of (1-0). They played the Evansville Central High School Bears in the regional but sadly lost with a final score of (5-0).