Skip To Main Content

School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Swimming (Boys) @ Northeast Dubois/Gibson Southern/Southridge
-
Northeast Dubois High School
Tue, Jan 31
Basketball (Girls V) - Sectional
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Wed, Feb 1
Basketball (Girls V) - Sectional
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Thu, Feb 2
Basketball (Boys JV) - Evansville Mater Dei High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Varsity) - Evansville Mater Dei High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Fri, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys JV) - Washington High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Varsity) - Washington
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming (Boys) @ Sectional Prelims
-
Jasper High School
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys JV) - Princeton Comm High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Varsity) - Princeton Comm High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Sat, Feb 18
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming (Boys) @ Sectional Finals
-
Jasper High School
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming (Girls) @ Sectional Finals
-
Jasper High School
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Events
  • Forest Park High School Events