Skip To Main Content

School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity) - Tell City High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Girls V) - Tell City High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Sat, Nov 5
Basketball (Girls Junior High) @ Clucker Classic
-
Corydon Central High School
Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity) - Floyd Central Jr-Sr High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Girls V) - Floyd Central Jr-Sr High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity) - Springs Valley Community High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Boys 7th Grade) @ Owensville Community School
-
Owensville Community School
Basketball (Boys 8th Grade) @ Owensville Community School
-
Owensville Community School
CANCELED - Basketball (Girls Junior High) - Owensville Community School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Girls V) - Springs Valley Community High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Basketball (Girls V) @ Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Basketball (Boys 7th Grade) - Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Boys 8th Grade) - Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Tue, Nov 15
Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity) - Gibson Southern High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Girls V) - Gibson Southern High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Basketball (Boys 7th Grade) - Southridge Middle School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Boys 8th Grade) @ Southridge Middle School
-
Southridge Middle School
Basketball (Girls Junior High) @ Crawford County Jr-Sr HS
-
Crawford County Jr-Sr HS
Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity) @ Perry Central Jr-Sr High School
-
Perry Central Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Girls V) @ Perry Central Jr-Sr High School
-
Perry Central Jr-Sr High School
Fri, Nov 18
Basketball (Varsity) @ Forest Park (Scrimmage)
-
Bloomfield Jr-Sr. High School
Sat, Nov 19
Wrestling (Boys Varsity) @ Bedford North Lawrence Invite
-
Bedford North Lawrence High School
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Basketball (Boys 7th Grade) @ Crawford County Jr-Sr HS
-
Crawford County Jr-Sr HS
Basketball (Boys 8th Grade) @ Crawford County Jr-Sr HS
-
Crawford County Jr-Sr HS
Basketball (Boys Freshman) - Heritage Hills Middle/High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Girls Junior High) - Tecumseh Middle/High High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Tue, Nov 22
Basketball (Boys 7th Grade) - Barr-Reeve Jr-Sr High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Boys 8th Grade) - Barr-Reeve Jr-Sr High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity) @ Evansville Mater Dei High School
-
Evansville Mater Dei High School
Swimming (Boys) @ South Spencer/Mater Dei
-
Evansville Mater Dei High School
Swimming (Girls) @ Southridge/Mater Dei
-
Southridge High School
Basketball (Girls V) @ Evansville Mater Dei High School
-
Evansville Mater Dei High School
Wed, Nov 23
Basketball (Boys JV) @ Crawford County Jr-Sr HS
-
Crawford County Jr-Sr HS
Basketball (Varsity) @ Crawford County Jr-Sr HS
-
Crawford County Jr-Sr HS
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys 7th Grade) - Tell City High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys 8th Grade) - Tell City High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Wed, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys JV) @ Pike Central Middle/High School
-
Pike Central Middle/High School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Varsity) @ Pike Central Middle/High School
-
Pike Central Middle/High School
Sat, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling (Boys Varsity) @ Warrior Invitational
-
North Knox Jr-Sr High School
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming (Boys) @ Tecumseh Relays
-
Tecumseh Middle/High High School
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming (Girls) @ Tecumseh Relays
-
Tecumseh Middle/High High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Events
  • Forest Park High School Events